Delta Spirit

Much to my dismay now that Delta Spirt has come and gone from the big easy, I have to say that I made a mistake not making this show.  I had heard of them before their gig but had never let their soulful and poetic style of indie rock hit my ears.  Over the last week their new album, Ode to Sunshine has not only made its way but taken over much of my downtime.  So if yall havent yet, please for your sake check this cd out.  

Highlight Tracks:

Trashcan, Strange Vine, People Turn Around

Keep it up,

-Max

1 Comment

Filed under Uncategorized

One response to “Delta Spirit

  1. Margo

    looking forward to hearing this band after max’s review!

Leave a Reply

